室内園内大運動会

 

10月9日 室内園内大運動会

 

 

10月9日(土曜日)園内運動会を開催しました。

新型コロナウィルス感染症のため、中々外に行けず、久しぶりの大きな笑い声の響いた日でした。

職員もおそろいのユニフォームを着て場を盛り上げました。

昼食は、焼き鳥が出ました。

 

 

October 9 ‘Athletic meet in the interior house.

 

An athletic meet in the house was held on Saturday, October 9.

We couldn't go outside easily for CIVID-19, and it was the day when big laughter after a long time sounded. A uniform a staff matches, too was put on and a place was livened.

A grilled chicken has been served for lunch.